Meet the Team

Meet Our Enthusiastic Team!

Rehan Ahmad

Rehan Ahmad

CEO

rehanahmad@softvilla.com.pk
Faiz Ahmad

Faiz Ahmad

C.T.O

faizahmad@softvilla.com.pk
Baqir Bajwa

Baqir Bajwa

Project Manager

pm@softvilla.com.pk
Bilal Raja

Bilal Raja

Regional Director (New Castle, Uk)

raja@softvilla.com.pk
 Maham Zia

Maham Zia

Regional Director (London, Uk)

maham@softvilla.com.pk
Salman Furqan

Salman Furqan

Assistant Project Manager

salman@softvilla.com.pk
Atiq Butt

Atiq Butt

Web Developer

atiq@softvilla.com.pk
Azhar Waraich

Azhar Waraich

Web Engineer

azhar@softvilla.com.pk
Tanweer Ahmed

Tanweer Ahmed

Customer Representative Officer

Tanweer@softvilla.com.pk
Hassan

Hassan

Android Developer

hassan@softvilla.com.pk
Mehak Ali

Mehak Ali

Web Master

mehakali@softvilla.com.pk
Sikandar Ali Chishty

Sikandar Ali Chishty

Ux / UI Designer

sikandar@softvilla.com.pk
Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Android Developer

Musab@softvilla.com.pk
Atif Alvi

Atif Alvi

SQA

atifalvi@softvilla.com.pk
Hasan Irtaza

Hasan Irtaza

SQA

hasan@softvilla.com.pk
Sabeeh Murtaza

Sabeeh Murtaza

Web Developer

sabeeh@softvilla.com.pk
Atif Razzaq

Atif Razzaq

Web Developer

atifrazzaq@softvilla.com.pk

Work with Us!

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Send Us your Resume