Meet the Team

Meet Our Enthusiastic Team!

Rehan Ahmad

Rehan Ahmad

CEO

rehanahmad@softvilla.com.pk
Basit Farooq

Basit Farooq

General Manager

gm@softvilla.com.pk
Baqir Bajwa

Baqir Bajwa

Project Manager

pm@softvilla.com.pk

Faiz ur Rehman

Faiz ur Rehman

Sr. Software Engineer

faiz@softvilla.com.pk
Bilal Raja

Bilal Raja

Regional Director (New Castle, Uk)

dir_newcastle@softvilla.com.pk

Salman Furqan

Salman Furqan

Assistant Project Manager

apm@softvilla.com.pk

 Maham Zia

Maham Zia

Regional Director (London, Uk)

dir_london@softvilla.com.pk

Atiq Butt

Atiq Butt

Web Developer

atiq@softvilla.com.pk
Fawad Nasim

Fawad Nasim

Regional Director (South, Punjab)

dir_south@softvilla.com.pk

Alizay Gull

Alizay Gull

Accounts Officer

Alizay@softvilla.com.pk

Hafiz Tahir Mehmood

Hafiz Tahir Mehmood

Regional Director(Barcelona, Spain)

dir_barcelona@softvilla.com.pk

Asim Bashir

Asim Bashir

Team Lead

team@softvilla.com.pk

Azhar Waraich

Azhar Waraich

Web Engineer

azhar@softvilla.com.pk

Naseer Malik

Naseer Malik

Public Relations Officer

softvillasolutionsdhk@softvilla.com.pk

Hassan

Hassan

Android Developer

hassan@softvilla.com.pk
Mehak Ali

Mehak Ali

Web Master

mehakali@softvilla.com.pk
Sikandar Ali Chishty

Sikandar Ali Chishty

Ux / UI Designer

sikandar@softvilla.com.pk
Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Android Developer

Musab@softvilla.com.pk
Atif Alvi

Atif Alvi

SQA

atifalvi@softvilla.com.pk
Hasan Irtaza

Hasan Irtaza

SQA

hasan@softvilla.com.pk
Usama Ali

Usama Ali

Web Developer

usama@softvilla.com.pk

Sabeeh Murtaza

Sabeeh Murtaza

Web Developer

sabeeh@softvilla.com.pk
Atif Razzaq

Atif Razzaq

Web Developer

atifrazzaq@softvilla.com.pk
Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Hafiz Musab Iqbal

Android Developer

Musab@softvilla.com.pk

Work with Us!

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Send Us your Resume